(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Miami, Florida

join me on life!

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

Hi, I am Sophie. Born in Colombia 34 years ago. Not a good cooker however prepare wonderful Ajiaco (typical Colombian soup). I have two wonderful kids that I love so much: Santiago and Felipe. The things I most enjoy are Gods wonders: sunsets and family. I love traveling, swimming, doing yoga, going to theatre and watching movies. I consider myself organized, art sensitive and dedicate person. I think life is to be shared so don’t even think in being alone. I love good company and simplicity. Looking for someone who share my passion for God and family, a positive person with a good sense of humor who could start a long journey by my side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any