PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonia

66 | Miami, Florida

looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life

Her 1 interest

Travel

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is truthful and sincere, I enjoy the movies, dining out, walking in the beach and I am an outdoor person, I like dogs, . I work in insurance for the past 30 years. I don't go out now because I don't like to go out alone. I would like to meet so a man with high moral, hard working, speak english and spanish if possible and loves to dance and just have a good time anywhere we go. I love to go to the keys, specially key largo. I have lived in Miami, Fl. since 1959. Started in 3rd grade here and graduated from Miami Sr. High in 1969-Stingarees!) Went to Miami Dade Jr College and then FIU- and graduated with a bachelors in Accounting but never worked in Accounting. I like people and therefore, have my own insurance agency in Hialeah Fl. I also have a traffic School office in the same location. I have traveled quite a bit with China and Japan, being the last place I have gone. I enjoy going out on my boat that I have at black point marina. I also like to bike ride. I am bilingual and have been divorced since 1992. I have two grandsons and enjoy spending time with them. I love going to the movies. I believe that a relationship starts with having a few things in common and then as you communicate your feelings to your partner, more interest appear and your relationship becomes more solid. Also I believe that a friendship starts the ball rolling for you when you meet someone you like and a good first impression is always a good indicator. I like to have quiet times at home watching a good movie and enjoying that quality time with your companion. When I have someone special in my life, I make sure that he is loved, appreciated, and make sure that he is happy with me .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college