PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kayla

36 | Miami, Florida

Communication and understanding is a key factor for a solid relationship

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Im a very fun loving person, always bubbly and i love to keep smiling ....very playful at times just to keep things fun. Im not at all hard to get along with ,im very down to earth .I love singing,dancing spending time with my partner.I love working on cars and i enjoy what i do and thats body work. My goal in life is to be come successful and be able to live comfortably in life.I consider my self to be easy going and not hard to please. i just want someone to love and treat me right ,what more could a girl ask for? What i look for in a partner , someone who is very fun loving attractive , one who likes to spend alot of time together one who always keeps me on my toes. I need a man that is hard working and knows how to treat and take good care of his woman.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any