PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eduardo

52 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a Smart,Sencere, Simple Lady

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a guy who loves life. I enjoy running, Golfing,Boating,Traveling, and Nature. I like to keep things simple and have a relaxed attitude towards life. I am romantic and not afraid of showing my feelings or speaking my mind. I keep myself busy with projects, but often find myself wanting to meet a special someone to establish a meaningful relationship. I like family life and kids.Someone who is educated, sensitive and sencere. I want to meet a person who enjoys family life and outdoor activities. In general, someone who is self confident, romantic and loving. Someone who appreciates traditional values but is not afraid of doing her own thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral