(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Live Life to the fullest and now is time to start enjoying it with my better half

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very devoted to my family their my Life,just seeing them laugh maks my day I could easlily say that is my biggest accomplishment even all of them are adults. My friends describe me as good kind hearted person that is always willing to help out anybody with anything,Love to see people smile be happy fullfil there achievements,dreams that to me brings a big smile now a little aboiut my self very down to earth person working around the house,very clean,some cooking,mechanically engineered,family gatherings,shooping yes shopping LoL. finacialy stable good job,anything with the wright person as long she is there and happy that would be all I need. Would love to meet a lady with same ethics or better ones to experience,share,sherish,treasure and fullfill a new life together. I believe that a house is just a house but a home is something you built together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any