(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Show Me That Chivalry Is Not Dead

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am not really good at describing myself but I will give this a shot. I am not perfect but I am trying to live a decent honest life. I haven't had the best life and I have made plenty of mistakes which I am working on forgetting and being the best woman that I can be. I would describe myself as outgoing, and fun at times and an extremely jealous person. I am looking for someone that will be honest with me and love me for me and everything about me the good and the bad. I am not looking for someone that is going to hurt me in the long run. someone that doesn't care about where I came from but where I intend to go in the future. I have been searching for love for a long time but have been disappointed more than one has been in love in a lifetime. I am a very emotional person, writing this right now has bring tears to my eyes. I just hope that my search and journey for the right person will be over soon and I can live a happy worry free life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral