(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Winter is coming....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Coming from from Barcelona, and having lived in some countries before, just moved to Miami. How to describe myself.... ???? basically my friends say I am an enthousiastic and funny person, since I enjoy life in all its facets.... I love to travel, to cook, the good food, mainly Mediterranean because of my roots, I like to read and to write, to discover new things, new places, new cultures and ways to live..... and, luckily, I haven't lost the capacity of surprise and to be impressed by a sunset or a beautiful landscape..... I hate show off people..... I believe in the "less is more" and in the importance of the little things, which for me, are big things..... I don't get impressed for material things, but for authentic people!!! At the end of the day..... I want to enjoy life.... I want to be surrounded by interesting, funny and authentic friends and maybe this is a good way to meet this kind of people in my new town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral