(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Versatile and college educated ex-Pro tennis player. Owner of an AUTO export LLC along with other businesses...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A bit of bio for you lovely ladies out there; I love to travel. I grew up overseas. Born in Nairobi, Kenya, there 2 years, Kuwait 4 years, Puerto Rico 2, Venezuela 2, Phillippines 2, and finally Miami by the time i entered 7th grade. Originally in am Irish/Czech, but even though born in Kenya, was born a U.S. citizen because of my father being one. After high school, i continued traveling and played pro tennis on the ATP tour till injured. Now (4 years later) i have an Auto exporting company based in FT.Lauderdale, and am in the middle of opening and internet company. I have a few other quite small businesses still starting up, and rarely have too much time for anything else, which is ok because ill be set by 35 with my dough invested and have time for whatever iwant. i will post some pics of my business warehouse. I got out of a long serious relationship about 8 months ago, and after being single for awhile i am looking for a smart, funny, beautiful, educated girl. Someone that is very caring and attentive is important, because i will do anything and everything for my girl. I know how to treat a lady, and take care of lady. I have a lot of love to give, and am affectionate and attentive to my woman . all i expect is total open honesty, and GOOD, OPEN 100% HONEST COMMUNICATION.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral