(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Once upon a time, I met this great guy on

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well...I have two adult kids that have inspired me every day of their lives...a large, close, and ever growing family (6 brothers & sisters)...a career that keeps me in turbo mode...great friends that know I'm a delinquent that loves to have fun and yet they get it that I can go quiet at times. A man that has a good sense of himself, values the people in his life, has a solid work ethic, and has a fun sense of humor that can see the light side to almost anything is off to a good start with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any