(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Live Laugh Love

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a kind person always looking for something to do. I love to watch movies and read books. I'm also a nutrition major so I'm always looking for healthier alternatives to live a long healthy life and enjoy cooking different meals all the time! I do however enjoy the best of fatty foods every once in a while :D I'm very easy to get along with and a giving person. I'm not much of a clubber but do love a good dance or beat. I can pretty much associate myself anywhere meaning I do like the beach, sports (but don't expect me to know the fields or rules of everything), concerts, but most importantly I love Disney and aside from being a "kid at heart" it's the one place I can go to and always feel relaxed and yes I do watch the channel so no judging please! I'm not really sure what to say I'm looking for; I kind of just prefer going with the flow and seeing where situations and life lead me to so if you're respectful, caring, love being at home and enjoy a good movie, not a religious clubbing guy, romantic, likes Disney or can be ok with my love For it.....I could go on....well then message me :) also plain and simple don't expect too much on a first date I'm just not that girl ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any