(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Be so good they can't ignore you - Steve Martin

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would consider myself friendly and find it easy to put others at ease. I often strike up conversations with complete strangers. I rarely say something I don't mean. Though I have modern sensibilities about the world, I am still a bit old school. I still say please and thank you, believe in common courtesy and expect the best from people. I am a lifelong optimist; tempered by enough experience in life to be cautious when necessary. I am passionate about my work, family, exercise and exploration of the world. I consider myself to be adventurous, honest, even keeled, hardworking, patient (except sometimes with myself), and creative. I enjoy live music, historical places, art museums, theater, a great bottle of wine at the nicest white tablecloth restaurant or a cold beer at the smallest hole-in-the-wall ethnic food joint. I think the two most perfect foods in the world are thin crust NY style pizza and Thai holy basil chicken (preferably made with ground chicken and as many chilies as you can stand). By the way, the holy basil chicken makes a surprisingly good pizza topping. Because I run my own company, I have a lot of time and schedule flexibility; but i also travel frequently for business The last couple years, i have worked hard to create a better balance between fun and work in my life. This has included making exercise a nearly daily activity, planning more fun trips and setting time aside for my creative endeavors. I am interested in developing a friendship and much more with someone that is open to try new things, enjoys travel, communicates honestly because life is too short not to, smiles and laughs easily, and takes time to appreciate the small wondrous pleasures of life. I don't bite, except in the right circumstances, so if you have any questions, please write me a note. I promise I will write you back. I hope you will return the courtesy if I write you, if only to tell me that deep dish pizza is better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral