(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Live, Laugh, Love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

PLEASE, YOU SHOULD BE IN THE AREA OF MIAMI OR CLOSED TO IT, NO OUT OF STATE IN SEARCH OF WHITE HISPANIC OR WHITE CAUCASIAN MALE OVER 50 YEARS OLD ONLY!! Thomas Merton wrote: “Love is our TRUE DESTINY; we do not find the meaning of life by OURSELVES alone; we find it with ANOTHER" I am divorced, been in Miami since 1968, born in Cuba, living in the Kendall area, I am independent but far from being a feminist. Fun loving, affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Tired of meeting Men who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren't ready for something serious. Although I truly enjoy getaways, dancing, theater, art shows, exercise and biking, try to exercise at least 3- 4 times a week, meditation, Yoga, dinning out with a great bottler of wine and all the simple things life has to offer. To me one of the most exciting things is being with a person whose mere character and personality make it an adventure to be in his company. I know that there are 3.7 trillion fish in the ocean, but I am looking only for one ... "YOU" Go ahead, send me a message!!! I am waiting!!!! Promise YOU WILL BE HAPPILY SURPRISE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any