(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Affectionate, fun and down to earth.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think it's wonderful to have lots of interests in common with a potential match, but having a similar outlook on life, love and family is more important to me. I have a big heart, and a lot to give. When the time is right, I want to have a family of my own. I treat all people with respect, no matter their beliefs or their circumstances in life. On a lighter note, I am happy, adventurous, and I like to joke around. I play sports for the fun of it and to keep in shape, and I have a mildly competitive side. I LOVE to cook and to share my latest creations with others. Reading and learning new things is important to me. I am reasonably well-traveled, but I still have a list of places I want to see. I enjoy museums and art walks, but I also go biking, hiking and camping sometimes. Taking a picnic to the beach in the late afternoon is one of my favorite things to do. I'd like to meet a guy who is warm, loving, and secure in himself, who also has a sense of humor and can have fun. Basically, a guy who is pretty happy already, but just wants that special someone to make his life even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral