(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

*shoo, go away* -raw ra ra rawr. [Yes, I speak dinosaur]

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My personality can be described in one simple words: Flibbertigibbet. Which means a whimsical, silly, flighty or excessively talkative person. Why? I have a child-like personality and i'm always trying to make jokes & putting a smile on other people's faces. Many people always remember me for my random or non-judgmental statements since I don't mind talking about ANYTHING. Literally, there is no topic so far that stops me from conversing with someone.You know the statement, "there's more then meets the eye?" Well, that applies to me. I am very much into the arts, languages and science: sometimes for fun I consider myself a modern rennaisance woman. I am a dork and proud. I love electronics, don't ask me about details though. I have a bad memory at that. I like anime and video games, recently I picked it up again because of my friends influence. I'm an artsy person. I dance, draw, paint, sculpt, photograph.... it's just what I LOVE to do.I also love asking questions and pondering deep in thought. I observe people alot in order to get better at understanding reactions and hidden motives, etc since it is what i'm studying: Psychology. I'm always trying to change my environment in any manner. Whether it be by me going out to different locations each week, or cutting my hair, or putting on eccentric nail polish. I like to be bold and try things at least once. Change is a factor that makes me thrive for more of anything and everything each day. So to sum myself up: I am quirky. Definitely unique by todays standard. I eat A LOT of candy and I love pleasing the soul with music and movies. I have a very active imagination and always use it to my advantage in school. And I am passionate about learning and traveling. THE WORLD IS MY OYSTER!!!.... or something like that. :P My ideal guy: is smart, funny, sweet, caring, non-judgmental but has his opinion on things ( we don't need to be alike, just be understanding of one another), has goals and passion for the things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral