PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terry

46 | Miami, Florida

Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be. "If you can't handle me at my worst. You don't deserve me at my best."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A friend. . . a soulmate. . .someone to share my thoughts and feelings with. I want to wake up every morning, look over at my partner, and still get butterflies in 30 years. I want to smile from ear to ear everytime I see him, hear him, or think about him. I want to take a risk and fall deely in love. I love spending time with friends and family, but sometimes I just drive down to the beach to enjoy a sunrise alone. I would like to do more traveling, but enjoy spending time with a partner at home, cooking or watching a movie. Would love a partner who likes to get involved in volunteering inititatives. I am looking for someone that is dedicated to strong family values. I am very simple, but have a few non-negotiables. A strong work ethic is very important. I am a hardworking person myself and would like someone who is goal oriented. A quick sense of humor is necessary . . . or at least being accepting of someone that has one. Communication is key and being able to be open, honest and truthful from the beginning makes all the difference. I have two amazing children ages 17 and 14. They are a huge part of my life and who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral