PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

30 | Miami, Florida

Picky eaters need not apply..

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my life, my friends, my family, where I live, what I do, and what I do on my spare time! Now if only I could find my perfect someone who is as grateful as I am and looking for the same thing. What's that, you ask? A nice, educated, kind, respectful, hilarious, and handsome person (sorry, I'm not handsome, but you might find me pretty) that will make it all even sweeter. They say not to look and you shall find, but I like to think more along the lines of "Ask and you shall receive."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any