(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

am looking for a good relationship with a good man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am young in heart, humorous, cheerful, happy and optimistic girl. I have kind and sympathetic heart and I always try to help people when I have an opportunity. I am caring, tender and I wish to make my future partner happy I am a very kind person who give all himself to the people I love. I am a very easy going, romantic, honest and friendly person. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot. At the same time I could say that I am a serious person. I like to communicate with different people and to learn something new. I dream to meet a kind, sincere, reliable, supportive and generous man. I want us to to be real friends and perfect partners for each other. If I feel myself loved and needed I can make my man the happiest person in the world,I am looking for a man who will be my soul mate and my husband. I hope to find a kind and intelligent man who will love me and support me. My future partner should be serious and responsible on the one hand and on the other hand he should be playful and humorous. I’ll never be with person who doesn’t like kids. I want my future husband to be easy going, friendly,honest, truthful and caring. It would be nice if we could talk about everything and share our joys and sorrows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any