(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

I am a Masculine, fun loving guy whose comfortable in his own skin!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

<P>I am a masculine guy whose educated, very comfortable in his own skin, likes to make people laugh/feel comfortable and I am continually growing and evolving to be the best that I can be... A romantic, but realize that not all men are or want to be romantic so not a deal breaker. I like to go out for a drink or coffee initially and if we click then make a date for a great dinner and initiate stimulating conversation between the two of us where we are both comfortable and can make each other laugh and hopefully make a mutual connection so don't be shy & say hello.</P> <P>Ideally, I am interested in a guy whose down to earth, into fitness, likes to travel as I do, is educated and secure with himself who can hold an interesting, funny conversation. Having chemistry is key along with compatibility, attraction & making us both laugh & feel comfortable. Somebody who has a great outlook on life as I do who wants new adventures, travel, etc. and a good friend to start out with and see if we both connect....the rest we'll find out when/if we meet. Be the change you wish to see in the world - Gandhi</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral