PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

47 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that one special girl

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I say why even bother with a description. It is impossible to accurately describe one's personallity by writing about it. The only way is to meet someone and see what happens. So I say what the hell, roll the dice, meet in person, and see where it goes. I can give you a few facts....very intelligent, successful, financially secure, and always happy. My attitude in life is very simple, no drama and be happy! I love the beach, fishing, boating and anything outdoors. Born in Bermuda and like to return often and also to my home in Ontario Canada as well. I can drive anything, including, bikes, boats, snowmobiles, atv's, sports cars and planes. My time is all my own so anything goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any