(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

I am active person and enjoy the company of other people. I am looking for a girl that is fun, outgoing and fit.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from Washington, DC. I lived in the San Diego area for almost 7 years before moving to Miami. I'm relatively new to Miami. So far I like Miami. There is a lot to do and I love the fact it has mild weather in the winter. I work long hours but am usually off on the weekends. I'm enrolled in night school as I am taking graduate level classes. Through my work, I am enrolled in Spanish class, which is one more thing to keep me busy. When I'm not studying or working, my time usually consists of playing rugby or hanging out with my teamates in Brickell or Coconut Grove. My family is important to me. They all live in DC and the Boston area, so I try to travel to those areas at least twice a year. Ideally I prefer a women that likes being outside and takes advantage of southern Florida's warm weather and beautiful beaches instead of someone that is content with staying inside all weekend. I enjoy eating out, especially in Miami. There are so many different types of food to choose from in Miami. Thus far I think my favorite is Argentinian beef.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral