(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ann

57 | Miami, Florida

Live! Love! Laugh! Live the moment!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

I am not very good at describing things but I will try my best. Yes, that's me. I don't easily give up once I venture into something that would mean a life changing experience for me. I am single and is in search for someone for a lifetime commitment. I value family relationships and friendships. I can't be without friends and family to laugh and cry with. I have good moral values and always have a helping hand. I would like to meet someone who loves the things that I love like: travel, good food, dancing, movies, a walk at the park or beach, a sip of wine or liquor or just cuddling. Someone who would stand tall beside me and be proud that he is with me or I am with him. Please don't contact me if you are not ready for a monogamous relationship. I won't settle for the second best and you won't be the second best, either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral