(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a fresh start in life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

About me , I am easy going and and have a big heart. I look for the positive side of people. I can be dorky at times and love to laugh. My family is very important to me. I am not a planner and can be ready in a hour. I like a lazy day every now and then to lay around and watch good movies. I like my jeans on the weekend because I have to dress all week long. Fancy resturants are ok but I rather just have a good meal. I can be very independent at times because I do not like to put people out. What I am looking for, someone to spend some time with enjoying the things that we both like to do.I am happy staying home and watching TV or listening to music.Someone that likes to go to dinner every now and then or go for a drive, dancing, walks, shopping (love flea markets) and traveling (could be a night or 2). I love barbeques and hanging out with friend so that would be nice if you would enjoy that to. I would like someone who is not judgemental about people because I have so many different types in my life. Ialso would like a personal who speaks what is on there mind and definitly not a game player. Honesty is the best policy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any