(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the apple of my eye

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single mother and a all around good woman, of have two great children, enjoy living life to the fullest whether it is cooking, dancing, camping, fishing, and outdoor activites, or just hanging out by the pool, and relaxing on a romantic evening. I am looking for a mr. right and my other half. Would like him to have a gentle heart and a love for life a just a good man all around and leave life for us to enjoy what it has to offer even in the tough times. Grow old together and laugh at it and share the funny times and be there when needed when life gets hard. To say I love you every day and never go to bed angry. Neve taking anyone for granted. Loving each other a little bit more each day and our children and familiy and friends and be there for them when needed. This is what I wish for, and maybe someone else, wishing it too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education