(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my best friend...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Very easygoing, have outgrown all the drama. Feel I have a great personality, or at least that's what they say. At a point in my life where I no longer have carpools, sports and games to attend, homework and project deadlines have all been met. Although I miss that special time in my life, I now have the freedom to enjoy "my time" My kids are still a priority but now in a different way. Both in college so mom time is definitely very precious. I enjoy doing most anything. Not in to the club scene anymore but can enjoy it very much if I do go. I can be very enjoyable company. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who can kick back and just "smell the flowers" Where we are going is not as important as how we get there. Definitely looking for someone with conversation and a sense of humor is a plus. Spirituality of some sort is important as well. And let's not forget honesty, sincerity, romantic and fun. I ask for nothing that I cannot provide as well. Hopefully not allergic to cats since I have 2. And definitely not ask me to go camping or hunting.(lol) I enjoy going out to dinner, listening to music as well as just sitting on a couch and watching a good movie. Love to go to the beach or boating. Motorcycles acceptable as well. Travel is one of my passions, been to very exotic places in my time but always willing to find new ones or visit old ones with new company. I enjoy the good things in life but not high maintenance. Candles are a definite yes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any