(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Am looking for the right one, and this is the right time!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caring, fun, goal oriented person. I am very active always looking for something to do and invest my time wisely. I have a large social vein, and like helping others. I am a great organizer. I take care of myself, and have an ongoing and easy personality. I have visited many countries, and lived in 7, and therefore know how to find my way in any place. I speak Spanish, English and German fluently. I love to take pictures, to organize events, to read, to write, ocassionally I paint and write poems. I like sport activities, be it watching them or actively participating, I personally like to swim. About my match...He should be honest and sincere. A joyful person, fun to be with, yet serious and respectful. He should be a professional and he should be in that momentum in life in which a relationship is important for him. I do not like players, so if you are into that game don't even wink at me. I like people who ae down to earth, who are positive in life and who have the drive to be diffent, innovative and challenging!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral