(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a man that shares my same values and morals. He needs to be honest, passionate, and loyal. Physical attraction is a must!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am ready to give online dating a try. I am looking for a man that complements my life. Let me clarify, we need to complement each other. I take care of myself both physically and spiritually, so I am looking for the same. I am fun, loving, passionate about life and love, honest and loyal. I am looking for someone who is like me or different than me, but we have to "click". I love the outdoors, dining, the beach, and doing weekend getaways in order to recharge and be ready for a new workweek. I am an independent career woman, but I believe in traditional gender roles. I believe in fate and what is meant to be, will be!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college