(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Enjoy life every day to the fullest

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a person that has a good sense of humor and enjoy quality time with friends, family, and good company. I love to go out to the beach, movies, sporting events, theatre, concerts, music events, camping, and many other things. I am a happy person who most of the time has a smile on his face. I look out for my friends and family and I am very dependable whenever they need me. I am looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor, happy and enjoys life. I don't like people that are constantly complaining and angry about everything. She has to also enjoy some of the things that I enjoy. I am looking for a woman that stays in shape, likes to exercise, and takes pride in how she looks. She also has to have a well rounded personality and be able to maintain an intelligent conversation, but not be scared to act silly at times. Most of all, honest, and to be yourself at all times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any