PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

64 | Miami, Florida

Love looks with the mind not with the eyes!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a successful and driven (as well as hard working) professional, looking for that special someone with similar interests and at a similar intellectual level. Someone who is spontaneous, uninhibited in her outlook of life and in her lovemaking and not afraid to try new things. Looking for the elusive combination of B&B (Brains and Beauty). For someone who is smart, intellectually challenging and very sensual. MUST BE a good kisser, enjoy PDAs and "Sunday Love". Not that looks are unimportant, but to me the brain is the most erogenous zone of the human body - turn my brain on, you've turn me on. I am not a full member of this site, therefore, I can't read or write emails thru this site. All I can do is sent you an expression of interest. However, to contact me, you need to know some basic facts about me: 305 reasons I live in Miami 2 marriages 1 daughter 5 children 0 tolerance for drama 1 dog 55 or younger would be my ideal mate If you are under 43 over 55, have a few extra pounds (also described as "curvy"), or have pictures that are not current we are not going to be a good match. I do not respond to profiles without pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral