(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

"Life isn't about finding yourself, life is about CREATING yourself!" I live my life this way and I'm looking for someone that agrees!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A few years ago I FINALLY learned a great lesson in life and love…No matter how many plans you make for your future, things can and often do change! The most important decision anyone can make is the attitude/perspective they have when dealing with all of life’s challenges. I believe strongly in making the best of every situation (even if something doesn’t work as I would hope, at least there's the opportunity to learn from it!) and I try to live each moment so that I have little to no regrets. I want a man that embraces life in the same way that is willing to work through any difficulties together, trusting that everything will turn out for the best. I know things can’t always be perfect so I do my best to make as many moments of my waking hours fun and special. I cherish any free time I can spend with my friends and family! I’ve been blessed with amazing people in my life and can honestly say I have more “true” friends than most people I know. In return, I am extremely loyal and if you are important to me you will know it! Aside from my normal friendship duties (listening,giving advice, etc) I bring plenty of comic relief and energy to the table (and I'm always willing to be silly)! I laugh at myself a great deal and love it when a man has a sense of humor! I particularly love quick-wit and harmless sarcasm! Of course I know everyday can’t be a trip to a new and far-off place, so my everyday adventures include hanging around my little “nieces” (they are really my best-friend's kids) because there's nothing like the energy kids give you!, going to my salsa lessons, being outdoors: running, swimming, biking, kicking around a soccer ball etc... and of course every great adventure includes eating great food! Every so often I do slow down enough to enjoy some quiet time at home (cooking, listening to music, reading, watching movies, or just organizing my life). But of course, it would be even better to have someone special to wind down with! So

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral