(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Miami, Florida

This could be the beginning

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Moving to Miami from Canada - I've decided it's time for sunshine, palm trees and Spanish lessons. As far as I go, what you experience is what you get. Like most people, I'm a charming mess of contradictions - a nice girl with a potty mouth, a sweet girl with a mischievious streak and a smart girl that doesn't always "get it" :) I like to laugh, am very cheeky, a little loud at times, say what I am thinking and if I don't say it, it's written on my face. I try to behave in public but I'm not always successful. If you get easily embarrassed by what others say or do, then I might not be the girl you want to hang with. I've gotta be honest, I'm not into games and trying to second guess your intentions :). I prefer a guy that is laidback and easygoing about the things that don't matter and stands up for the things that do. Personally, I am looking for any number of things from dating to a relationship if the chemistry and connection is there. Open communication is something I strive for and I'm not into drama - not intentionally anyway ;) There's far more to me than any profile can describe so take a chance and hit me up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral