PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Idel

25 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone to be serious with for a very long time and settle down with in the future, no bs please XD

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

We both must have an almost equal view of the relationship, spend time together as much as both our schedules allow and always be able to talk about random things as well as occasionaly spending time quiet watching movies and relaxing at home, it would be really cool if we both played games as well, i'm a pretty avid gamer myself. Im very open and friendly, ask me something your wondering about and I would surely reply. I am not looking for a women to date for a couple of weeks or months but someone to potentialy settle down with along the road and have a very serious relationship and possibly marry. Message me if you want, but i'm also not looking for a woman who loves to go to clubs and bars all weekends, I want someone who can be mature but a kid at times. Though im 20 years old I am pretty mature and grown up, but at the same time I would always play hide and seek or freeze tag if I had the chance, which I do when i'm with my little cousins. I guess you can say that I have an old school view in dating. I like to go to rock concerts or almost any others. I am not one those guys that go out acting tough with other people, I dont watch sports or spend all day fixing my car, i'm a nerd, so I like to build my PC and improve it when possible, I can also build my own PC and put the parts together, tech savy :) currently learning Arduino and how to program basic 8-bit games and making controlers for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree