(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I am an outgoing person that enjoys exercising, sports, and family. I am very competitive athlete.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Single looking for someone that enjoys nature, exercising, life, it's positive and over achiever. Family oriented and people person. I like an adventures man that will wake up out of the blue and ask me to go for a road trip. He must be tall, I am a short woman and I just can't see myself next to someone with the same height as me. I travel to Chicago and Indiana at least once a year and I would love to travel around the world with you. I am goal oriented, family is my priorities, and friends can be counted with my five fingers. I tried to be high maintenance but I have to admit, it’s not in my nature. I am very competitive athlete, #1 to you. Romantic, passionate in my daily work, running, and in life. I come from a humble family. I refuse to give up on my dreams!! I enjoy listening to hip hop, Latin music, romantic is just my favorite. I enjoy dancing but I also have to admit, I am not good at it. If you can dance I promise to learn quick because dancing moves my spirit. I love the beach! I hope you do too so we can see the sunrise and sundown together. I enjoy sports even though I can only swim and run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree