(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

fun guy, taking one day at a time! so whose up for sky diving?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

so i am single! why else would i be here...! lol anyways, just decided to try this and see what i may fine, i am from Trinidad in the Caribbean, lived there all my life, its a party island so i love hanging out mostly,i love my friends, they have been here for me in more ways than one, I've been through a lot in my life, plenty pain and hurt, but cant let that stop me from being the person i am, i am a strong willed,smart,funny guy who you will ask yourself, where the heck was i all the time?... hoping to settle down one day, and hope i find that lucky someone here. i am just a simple guy, who loves treating a gal special, so ask your self, do you feel lucky?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any