PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rudi

46 | Miami, Florida

A bad day on the water is better than a good day in the office.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’ve been described as the strong silent type, a “man’s man”. I am very easy going, considered a really good listener, a great conversationalist. I read a lot and keep up with current events, so I guess I can cover a lot of topics. I also love to learn new things so I enjoy listening to other people’s experiences. My activities cover a wide spectrum. I lived in Key West for four years so I love the water, including, sailing, boating, and fishing. A bad day on the water is better than a good day in the office. I get down to Key West as much as I can and still consider it my second (third??) home. At the same time, I grew up on the Upper Westside of Manhattan and I’m accustomed to a cosmopolitan life style. I enjoy the arts, fining dining, and trendy lounges. After moving to South Florida ten years ago, I missed having the opportunity to go out for dinner and a show. The fairly new performing arts center (I live 2 blocks away) was a pleasant addition to the neighborhood. I also love sports; football is religion to me, and it consumes my Sundays. I am a huge Yankees fan, and I still have season tickets even though I live in Miami full time. I go to a lot of Heat games but my heart is still with the Knicks. I work a lot but it doesn’t own me. I enjoy what I do (litigation support/forensic accounting) because it’s fast pace and never dull. I work for a great company with a lot of opportunity so the future looks promising. I am looking for someone that is interested in the same things as me. At the same time, I like to experience new things and I am open to new activities and hobbies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any