(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

remind me later

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I view myself as a man who has strong Christian morals and values. My friends would describe me as someone who is kind-hearted, good-natured and funny. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making those around me laugh. I try to always wear a smile and view all things in a postive manner rather than dwell on the negative. Upon meeting me for the first time, you would probably conclude that I am a rather soft spoken and shy type of person, but once we got to know each other better, you would soon see the fun-loving and humorous side of me. I feel that I am very discliplined and organized as a result of my past military experience. I am known as a hard worker who is very consciencious in whatever I do. I do not believe that we ever really stop learning, therefore I am always studying or researching subjects in order to broaden my knowledge and gain newer insight. I am health conscious and believe in doing whatever I can to stay healthy and fit. I workout regularly at the gym and go jogging in order to stay in shape. I enjoy participating in playing various sports. I love nature and the outdoors and delight in taking walks in the park or hiking along mountain trails. I enjoy going to movies, shows, concerts and dining in nice restaurants. I listen to a varied genre of music consisting of classical, rock, r & b, country, jazz, gospel and salssa. As far as I am concerned, chivalry is not dead. I believe in treating a woman like a lady, so do not be surprised to have me opening doors for you or pulling out your chair as you sit down to dine at a restaurant. I believe that honesty, trust, respect and communication are essential in any successful relationship and without those ingredients, a relationship will not last very long. I am searching for a woman who is c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral