(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

If it rains today tomorrow would be sunshine

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an attractive woman who is looking for that special someone to enjoy the good things life has to offer. I like to watch baseball (in person or on the screen) and I LOVE a good BOXING fight! I love to listen to all kinds of music and dance to all kinds of music as well, so a dancing partner would be great, and if not....I'd be glad to teach you if you're willing to learn = ) I'm not looking to rush into anything...I would like to meet someone who is emotionally, mentally and financially stable NO BAGGAGE PLEASE. So, if you liked what you read (and of course, if you like the pics too) know what to do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree