(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Cute, Funny and Caring

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Just turned 48. I am funny and I consider myself kind of cute. I am very outgoing and goofy at times. Very loving and caring person. Love staying at home. Like fishing, snorkeling, I am a certified diver but haven't done it in years (would like to get re-certified), boating (I love the ocean), mountain biking (easy stuff). Been snow skiing a bunch of times and still would do it. LOVE TV AND MOVIES, Sci fy and eating out. I am a great dessert maker and above average cook. Superhero movie and comic book fan still to date. Wasn't a nerd as a teenager but am now. Guess because I became involved in my son's activities and he is a nerd. Like to ride horses. Love animals in general and picture myself retiring in a farm somewhere in the future after I do the motor-home thing all over the USA. Like the country not the city. Someday would like to leave Miami and move somewhere north of Florida. Don't like bars or places where smoking is allowed. Like dancing occasionally but am a great dancer and did a lot of dancing in past both salsa and disco. Want to learn how to line dance. Really like country now (I am surprised by that!) considering my heritage. Want to try new things like motorcycle class, tango lessons (very passionate dance) and a sushi cooking class. Would love to meet someone who likes to cook so we can cook together. You will see me in my photos with my son and mom. I am a family person. My heritage is Cuban although born in Miami, Florida. Hispanics are very family oriented in general. I would welcome the right man into my life and the life of my family. I am starting my bucket list now because there is a lot I want to do. Love to travel (still missing Alaska cruise and Tahiti someday) to name a few. Been to Europe twice and have good friends in England and Dubai. I am intelligent, confident in my abilities, hard worker and ambitious. Very clean and a neat freak (sorry). Love to read but don't have as much time as I would like. D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral