PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mack

59 | Miami, Florida

I consider myself friendly, honest, smart, educated and driven; family-oriented & have learned from life to value my companion.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must be seen from her eyes because that is the doorway to her heart, the place where love resides" ......... Audrey Hepburn Just finished celebrating my birthday on July 6th! proudly 55 : ) I Have traveled 1/2 the world and just moved back to Miami. I am self employed and can live anywhere in the world as long as there is internet. I consider myself friendly, honest, smart, open-minded, educated driven, creative, loving and caring. I am a very spontaneous person which don't promote routines. Love to travel and embrace all cultures, however I like to stay home after a long week, but if something comes out... like to share as a couple or with her kids (always wanted to have more kids), I can change my mind, enjoy, relax and have a good time. Family values are important to me. I like to go out and have a nice dinner, but also enjoy once in a while, to cook and make a candle light dinner. I always have a positive view in life, love to laugh and I'm genuinely a happy person and pretty down to earth. For me the most precious experience will be to enjoy life with my soul mate (when I find her... I know she is out there looking for me), because life is great, when sharing with someone special next to you... You should contact me if...   You realize that a good life begins with that someone special next to you! *WARNING*: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS- YOU **DO NOT** HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any