(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

"...just looking for that someone to start all over again..this time with some experience and knowing what i want, and be happy.."

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words... a good person, they say..:) happy, positive, I have a beautiful daughter and friends and i have had an interesting and very good life, i feel really blessed for that ! here are a few things about me : i reallly enjoy dinning with friends, good music, scuba diving, my family, walking with my daugther, talking to her, reading and more reading, an inconditional love for travels , i love spain- my mother from malaga, father from madrid- an eternal love for the sea and movies, books..more books !! and im hoping to find some of that in the woman im looking for. that person should be- above all else- honest, and this is really important, a well mannered woman, educated, someone who love kids- my daugther is the most important person i have- and i i'm "todo un papa" : ) and the rest...the rest is so complicated.. i mean..i think..its the most wierd and unpredictable thing and is chemistry between two peoples, but..well..that would be the second part. ThankYou, then, for reading my profile !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any