PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rodrigo

33 | Miami, Florida

"Baby will you be my Corona and Lime.... And I will be your sandy beach..."

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in his own words...

I consider myself quite different from everyone else. I pride myself in being able to get along with pretty much anyone I meet. I always make it a point to put a smile on another person's face. I like long nights in front of the fireplace and sushi. Dislike drama, try to live a drama free life. I tend to stop at night and look up at the stars and ponder about the universe. I'm a closet nerd. Always looks to the brighter side of things (there is always a brighter side, you just gotta find it). I cant go a day without telling my mom that I love her (family is extremely important to me). One of my favorite things in this world is the art of story telling (spoken word, theater, films, short stories, books, comics). You know when you go to a karaoke bar and you see that guy singing that hilarious rendition of "total eclipse of the heart", but he does it really well... and then he gets up again 30 minutes later and pulls off an awesome Frank Sinatra or Elvis song. Well, thats probably me. I am the kind of person that is always trying to have the best time possible, always experiencing new thrills. Like recently I went to the beach on a cold, rainy windy day... just so I could have the beach all to myself. I like to look at things from a different perspective. I believe that it gives me more of an understanding about life. You know when you are walking down, lets say... the streets of Coconut Grove on a saturday night, and you see that group of people following that one person in their group who is singing and laughing and having the time of his life and sharing it with those around him... well, that probably is me… I love to experience new things in life just as long as I am surrounded with great company. I would like someone to share those great experiences with. Someone I could talk to for hours at a time and at the end of the conversation say that my abs hurt from laughing so much. If you want to know anything else about me... just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college