(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Hi! :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I like to do a variety of things from one extreme I guess to another. I enjoy reading a good book but would learn to love how to surf one day. I love to Travel and like to play sports, work out and try new things but I also enjoy a night at home with a good movie. I'm a very curious person and I am open minded. I workout so I try to stay pretty active. I've gone biking in the Everglades, been part of a coed flag football team, swam with bioluminescent plankton and have been known to assemble my own furniture :) Anyway, don't get me wrong I also enjoy a day at home just lounging around and relaxing especially on a stormy day. I do like to go out and have a nice dinner or watch a good movie. I LOVE sushi so any spot with sushi and I'm there :) It all comes down to the company to be honest because if you're with the right person, friend or partner anything can be entertaining and fun. I prefer a bar over a club because I'm over the whole club scene. Although, I do love to dance I prefer a house party over a club on any given day by far. I'm a do-gooder and I hate seeing people suffering. I'm the type of person to volunteer, give some spare change, go back and give back the extra money mistakenly given to me or give you your money that you dropped and hadn't even noticed. I work and go to school and my ultimate dream is to be a nurse working for UNICEF. Yes, I'm one of those people that believes in wanting to change the world even if it's in a small way. I'm a very honest person and don't like to play games. I like someone who can talk about almost any subject and if he doesn't know about the subject is still open minded. I love someone who is intellectually stimulating. I'm constantly striving to be a better person mentally, spiritually and emotionally so I want someone who is not complacent. I want someone with drive who has goals Any questions just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral