PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

53 | Miami, Florida

Cycle, Ski, & Dive ...High Heels, White Lace, & Silky Skin.. I am a real girl .. drive a muscle car, luv to cook

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a lover of the road, sky & wind. I find joy on, in, &; under the ocean, skiing a black, hiking a trail, hanging in the kitchen, watching football. Always seeking more friends with 4 legs, tails, wings & gils, humans too. I really want a great man who can play & love all this planet offers, including me... Independent & driven yes I am, but not at all hard headed or demanding.... have a total passion for cooking organic gourmet, especially if I can trade for a real good foot massage. Love all children little & big..old people too.....Hate mean people.... Rising at 6 am to ride bike 62 miles with the peloton is one of my favorite ways how to start the day...I'll tell you the "other" later.... Born in Manhattan raised in Italy, Miami is now my home. I enjoy travel & bust free to explore at least 4 times a year. (Wanna come too?) I am interviewing for just the right man, sharp minded, physically fit with a twinkle in his eye. A great guy whom is satisfied and accomplished in his career, and seeks a fantastic woman to complete his circle. I want a man that is sweet yet strong, knows what he wants and does not hesitate to pursue & dive into it. I need someone emotionally charged with a passion for life. Are you totally bored with revolving door dating? Are done with all the high maintenance "Hyenas" & dead ends ? If that is you then send me a line....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral