PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robyn

51 | Miami, Florida

A Paceful soul with an adventourous spirit

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a happy independent lady. I love being with my family and friends and at the same time I love meeting new people and learning/exploring different lifestyles. My life is very full with a demanding job in healthcare managment, on line MSC study and 2 young daughters. However there is always room for some new adventure! I enjoy exploring a holistic helathy approach to life, meditate as close to daily as I can, wish I had more time for exercise. Ihave lived all over the worked and travel and learning about other cultures is really important to me. I currently live in the Caribbean , I love hot sunny weather and never having to worry about what clothes i'm wearing/ My perfect day would be outside all day especially meals, a long walk on the beach, a relaxed swim, good food and good company but plenty of solitude too ! I look for humour, respect, a peaceful soul and an adventourous spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree