(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Life is short;break the rules;forgive quickly;kiss slowly;laugh out loud and never regret anything.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and learning new things. I like spending time with my friends and enjoy many things: dancing, movies, books, wine, just to name a few. I enjoy hanging out at home and relaxing with a glass of wine and quiet conversation. Would love to share quiet romantic evenings with some one special. I am easygoing, like to travel. I like road trips and love the relaxation of a cruise. I like that in my job I get to share one of life's happiest events with people. Sometimes that happy event doesn't go as expected and I like that I can reassure and comfort my patients. I would love to meet someone who likes to laugh and shares my interests. Honesty is very important to me a as well as respect and compassion. I'm looking for someone who likes romance and sees whats inside, not just the outside. I have a big heart with alot of love to give to the right person. I have 2 daughters who are growing to be awesome young women. Family is very important to me. I would love to find someone that I can share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education