(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh... Enjoy life to the max. Memories are all you take when it's over.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

I love to cook. Not a party hound but don't mind occasions. I feel that a relationship is more than just about sex. I like SciFi. I like video games but it doesn't rule my life. I like to just relax sometimes. More to follow... Long time between more. Don't know were to start but I guess WOW!!!! is a great place. I never knew there are so many beautiful women living so close to me. And then that makes me wonder what is wrong with guys theses days. Is just having sex or bragging about whose trophy is better worth more than companionship? Lady's, a little advice from someone who has always watched life and not really lived it. If you are 30 and under with no kids and high maintenance (you know what that means) , these sites are for you. Guys will shell out any amount of money to get in your pants. With kids, your're a booty call. Sorry but that's the truth. There may be others out there that think like me (I think your not) but needles in haystacks. If you are 30 to 50, with or without kids your ideal guy is out there but not on dating sites. You will meet him by accident, at a store, at the beach but you will know when it happens. And one last thing. Lower your expectations. We can't all be Harrison Fords but I bet we will love you more. Picture to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any