(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Loving life and looking for someone to share the feeling with!

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing cards

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im easy going, like to have a good time, enjoy spending time with people i love or grow to love. I like Movies, Clubs once in a while, Bar/Lounge hanging, drink socially, wine tasting is a favorite of mine although I enjoy a nice glass of schotch to relax myself on the weekend with a fine cigar and when hanging with friends I can have myself a nice cold beer to compliment Chicken Wings.... I'm defenitly not a smoker of cigarettes, I don't like the way they smell in a house, car or much less on the breath of a beautiful woman. I just feel that is a bit of a turn-off but, if I happen to fall for a girl and that is something she has to have, I won't just brush her off cuz of it. I'm not dead on my ways. That's pretty much a broad overview and well, I guess the rest should be saved for later... Don't want to give it all away

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any