(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

A good, open and honest person looking for love and romance.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I consider myself a good, open and honest person. Sometimes to a fault, but it's definitely not something I ever regret. I'm someone who knows who I am, but also knows there's always something new you can learn about yourself. I'm kind, caring, creative, confident, shy, humble, retentive, geeky, dorky, artistic, intelligent, odd, patient and musical. I'm a computer geek "professionally", but my passion is music. I've been playing drums & percussion for 15 years now, 3rd gen after my father and grandfather... I actually have an awesome picture of my grandfather playing back in 1938! I'm planning on scanning it and colorizing it when I have the time. As for the computer thing I'm mainly a web designer and a web developer, but I do a lot of other stuff too... graphic design, print design, network administration, seo, marketing, branding, etc. I also paint and draw and do other artsy stuff too although I wouldn't really consider myself an artist...I just let it out and whatever happens happens. That's all I'll say about that for the moment. lol Ultimately I'd love to find someone I can share my life with. I'm tired of games and I'm feeling like I'm ready to settle down a bit. But, that doesn't mean I'm going to rush into anything. I'm a romantic person and still believe in (and practice! lol) chivalry even though it seems not to exist in large quantities. I like to do nice things for good people, and that includes the woman I'm with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any