(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

"We are always getting ready to live but never living"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a simple lady who is very young at heart. I like to laugh a lot and can be very silly at times. I am blessed to have a wonderful family and even more blessed to be healthy and full of life. I love the outdoors, enjoy boating and sunsets. I am truly a romantic at heart. Looking for that special handsome guy who puts a smile on my face and is a good communicator. I am not into looks but rather that unique personality that comes out naturally. If you enjoy the simple things in life and is ready to start living, then maybe you are for me. I keep myself active, exercise 3 to 4 times a week and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Very fashion forward. Chocolates and diet cokes are my weakness and yes, I know it's not healthy BUT I am trying very hard to quit =) My friends describe me as " Don't judge a book by it's cover" so you can be the judge of that! I am extremely honest and prefer the same in return. I am an open book. Would love to meet my LIFE partner and best friend. I am NOT looking for a perfect guy BUT rather a guy that is perfect for ME! IF you think you are out there, let's chat, would LOVE to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral