(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Nice guy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love life. I enjoy a beautiful day, a beautiful flower, a beautiful smile. Things don't have to be sophisticated or complex for me to enjoy them:; a simple drawing, a nice song are the kind of things that I like. I love to read but because of my limited time I barely manage to read one book a month, my interests are diverse but I try to avoid politics as much as possible. I also love to travel to see new places and experience myself the different attractions, food, people and their customs by learning from other people we learn about ourselves. More than anything else I love music, just about any kind of music from jazz, salsa, rock, classical. I like to go to music concerts: I've seen Phil Collins, Sting, The Doobie Brothers, Linda Rondstad and many others. I also love good food but am very mindful of the portions because I don't want to get fat. I exercise every day; I jog, run on a treadmill, do elliptical or spinning. I also do some weights at the gym. Exercise is very important because it gives you healthy outlook on life and in general better health.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree