PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monica

57 | Miami, Florida

Combo man: friend , lover and pertner, three in one

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to cook, I like art, painting, sculpture, crafts. I like art, because it's sensibility, creativity, originality, love and passion, as life, This space is for talking about me, so you can know who I am I can say I am romantic, cheerful, good person, nice, sincere, honest, blah, blah, blah, like almost everyone here, , but I think the character is like a recipe depends on the proportions, when and how each ingredient is added, as will be the final result. On the other hand what else can we said about ourselves , just wonderful things, or we come here to try to catch a boyfriend or girlfriend will say, I have a horrible character, I wake up grumpy in the morning, and when I talk to you I will spit you like a delicate spring rain showers , Nhaaa!! I am South American, I was born in a inmigrant family italian and germans .I have three children, I can say that I have three successful children and I'm not just talking about economy, I'm talking about good people, and that's what I like about my children, does not mean that I have three angels walking in the clouds playing sweet melodies, Nhaa!!! , they are human beings, in addition, children of a passionate mother. I am very happy and creative person , when people see me they think I'm very sure about myself, but is not so true. I believe in God but I don't practice any religion, I also believe in the law of cause and effect and I believe in human race, I am convinced that we will achieve a better world , in fact we're doing. many reasons suggest me this assessment , but I will not dwell on the topic, .Here .. we are fishing! not philosophizing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral